Contact Us / Directions

General Company

407 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Directions  
  • Phone: 804-344-0906
  • Fax: 804-344-0901 (Administration)
  • Fax: 804-344-0902 (School)
  • Fax: 804-344-0903 (Dance Company)

Map & Directions back to top

Administrative Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
Brett Bonda Managing Director bbonda@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x240
Sue McKinney Operations Director smckinney@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x225
Donna Carter Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director dcarter@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x230
Sarah Ferguson Executive Assistant to the Managing Director, Company Photographer sferguson@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x239
Dee Nelms Payroll & Benefits Manager dnelms@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x227
Tanya Dolphin Accountant tdolphin@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Pam Walsh Controller pwalsh@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x267

Artistic Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
Sabrina Holland Company Dancer
Abi Goldstein Company Dancer
Benjamin Malone Company Dancer
Lauren Archer Company Dancer
Melissa Robinson Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Sarah Joan Smith Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Connor Frain Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Logan Hillman Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Hannah Markowitz Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Eri Nishihara Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Stephanie Singletary Richmond Ballet II Company Member
David Claypoole Richmond Ballet II Company Member
Stoner Winslett Artistic Director 804-344-0906
Malcolm Burn Artistic Associate, Ballet Master mburn@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x222
Judy Jacob Artistic Associate, School Director jjacob@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x233
Jerri Kumery Ballet Master jkumery@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Igor Antonov Richmond Ballet II Director iantonov@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Cody Beaton Company Dancer
Elena Bello Company Dancer
Marty Davis Company Dancer
Trevor Davis Company Dancer
Lauren Fagone Company Dancer
Matthew Frain Company Dancer
Thomas Garrett Company Dancer
Thomas Ragland Company Dancer
Fernando Sabino Company Dancer
Phillip Skaggs Company Dancer
Maggie Small Company Dancer
Valerie Tellmann Company Dancer

Production Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
MK Stewart Production Director mstewart@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x235
Tracie Woods Morin Company Manager tmorin@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x245
Brian Sherman Technical Director bsherman@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x255
Christopher Devlin Hill Master Electrician chill@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x288
Kyle Meghan Kelley Production Assistant kkelley@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Stephanie O’Brien Head Draper/Costume Project Manager sobrien@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x242
Delle Stallings Costume Shop Manager dstallings@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x 242
Dave Watkins Audio/Visual Supervisor dwatkins@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x274

Minds In Motion Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
Cat Studdard Minds In Motion Director cstuddard@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x221
Guinn Baker Education & Outreach Coordinator gbaker@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x289
Jessica Mayes Minds In Motion Administrator jmayes@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x283
Paul Dandridge Minds In Motion Teaching Artist pdandridge@richmondballet.com
Jordan Glunt MIM Artistic Assistant/Team XXL Administrator & MIM Teaching Artist jglunt@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x223
Blanton Bradley Minds In Motion Music Supervisor and SRB Musician bbradley@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x368

The School of Richmond Ballet Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
Judy Jacob Artistic Associate, School Director jjacob@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x233
Rebecca Weger School Manager, SRB Faculty rweger@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x231
Kim Chiarchiaro School Business Manager kchiarchiaro@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Susan Collet School Administrator scollet@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x228
Susan Compton Receptionist/Registrar scompton@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906, x299
Tara Penick Principal, Middle School Division tpenick@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Anne Sidney Hetherington SRB Lower Division Principal ashetherington@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Jasmine Grace SRB Faculty 804-344-0906
Susan Israel Massey Faculty 804-344-0906
Arnott Mader SRB Faculty 804-344-0906
Paul Dandridge MIM Teaching Artist and SRB Faculty pdandridge@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Emily Poff MIM Teaching Artist and SRB Faculty epoff@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906
Katherine Bishop SRB Music Supervisor
Katherine Smothers Teaching Artist and SRB Faculty ksmothers@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906

Marketing Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
Pearl Wise-Crawley Marketing Director pwisecrawley@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x285
Sarah Ferguson Executive Assistant to the Managing Director, Company Photographer sferguson@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x239
Tamika Sayles Patron Services Manager tsayles@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x244
Kate Crowder Public Relations and Promotions Coordinator kcrowder@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x246
Dawn LeHuray Patron Services Representative and Marketing Associate dlehuray@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x224

Development Team back to top

Name Title Email Phone
William G. Hancock Director of Advancement whancock@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x284
Carolyn Davidson Development Coordinator cdavidson@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x236
Blair Bigelow Development Associate bbigelow@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x268
Marcia Collier Special Events mcollier@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x258
Christin Jones Foundations & Grants Specialist cjones@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x252
Nathalie Oates Development Associate & Assistant to the Director of Advancement noates@richmondballet.com 804-344-0906 x284